Find Your Dealer Rep

East

Name Territory Phone Email
Joanne Kittredge ME, NH, MA, RI (617) 834-9523 jkittredge@kttrdg.com
Chris Lachance ME, NH, VT, MA, CT (603) 321-9578 clachance@kttrdg.com
Chris Stukus Upstate NY, Western PA (315) 491-6339 cstukus@kttrdg.com
Bill Lombardi Modell’s (516) 578-3558 bill.lombardi@kttrdg.com
Steve Gerke Metro NY, NJ (908) 295-4352 sgerke@kttrdg.com
Rob O’Keefe Metro NY, NJ (201) 787-7031 rokeefe@kttrdg.com
Perry Cummings E. PA, S. NJ, DE, MD (215) 450-5677 pcummings@kttrdg.com
Matt Strizak S. NJ, E. PA, DE, MD, N. VA, N. WV (201) 783-5389 mstrizak@kttrdg.com
Bill Chase MI, OH, IN (517) 331-6502 bchase@kttrdg.com
Steve Ward TN, W. NC, W. SC, W. VA, S. WV (865) 250-1296 sward@kttrdg.com
Michael Kittredge E. NC, E. SC, S. VA (201) 675-2075 mike@kttrdg.com
Roger Jones MS, GA, AL, FL Panhandle (205) 873-06301 rjones@kttrdg.com
Margaret Scanlon MS, GA, AL, FL Panhandle (205) 873-1575 mscanlon@kttrdg.com
Mark Hoffman Northern FL (561) 234-6422 mhoffman@kttrdg.com
Mike Hoffman Southern FL (561) 670-3181 mike.hoffman@kttrdg.com

Central

Name Territory Phone Email
Hannah Behnken MN, WI, ND, SD (262) 365-1577 hbehnken@kttrdg.com
Amanda Terry IL, IA, MO, KS, NE (630) 803-2340 amanda.scully@kttrdg.com
Steve Jolly TX, OR, AR, LA, NM (512) 426-6159 sjolly@kttrdg.com

West

Name Territory Phone Email
Brian Way CO & Key Accts (201) 787-7117 bway@kttrdg.com
Andrew Kersten WA, OR, ID, MT, AK (612) 978-0791 akersten@kttrdg.com
Steve Travis UT, WY (801) 518-1624 stravis@kttrdg.com
Casey McCombs Southern CA, Vegas (562) 881-3393 cmccombs@kttrdg.com
Devan Letemendia Southern CA, AZ (512) 426-6159 dletemendia@kttrdg.com